Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Dianne D. from Falmouth, MA on 11/10/2020 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service. Very thorough. I feel confident and safe about my car now. They even offered me a free use another automobile if I needed it. I'm glad I found this Auto Center."
5 star rating
Jeanne R. from Falmouth, MA on 1/29/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This company is top notch. I am very pleased with their work and will plan to start using them for future service."
5 star rating
W S. from Falmouth, MA on 1/22/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Service has made big changes that really show dedication to taking care of vehicle and customers. Feel very confident leaving our vehicles in their care"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Falmouth, MA on 12/27/2019of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very good company to due business with."
5 star rating
Corinne B. from Falmouth, MA on 12/20/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Battles has always treated us with respect, met deadlines and completed the job perfectly."
5 star rating
Maryanne S. from Falmouth, MA on 12/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Superior on every level! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Brandon from Falmouth, MA on 12/13/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast, quality work for a fair price. I will be returning again in the future."
5 star rating
David E L. from Falmouth, MA on 10/31/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Battle's is the ONLY place 2 go"
5 star rating
Maggie W. from Falmouth, MA on 10/16/2019of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I’m very pleased with the service and the concern with solving any problems with my car."
5 star rating
Joe N. from Falmouth, MA on 9/16/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Battles listens to the customer and answers their questions and explains in detail the work performed."
5 star rating
Harry Y. from Falmouth, MA on 8/29/2019of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. My car was diagnosed and repaired in the time promised. Battles' provides a two year warranty on their work."
5 star rating
Joe S. from Falmouth, MA on 8/28/2019of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Great service very responsive"
5 star rating
Rick N. from Falmouth, MA on 8/22/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and highly recommend As a new customer I felt very welcomed and will continue to service our vehicles at Battles."
5 star rating
Raymond J H. from Falmouth, MA on 8/20/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional , great communications they will keep updated on the repairs of your car.. if you have a difficult repair Greg Battles offered to provide me with a vehicle to use if I needed one.. overall I am pleased with the repair results... and have no problem with recommending Battles!!!"
5 star rating
Mike C. from Falmouth, MA on 8/8/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Cannot say enough about this place. So great to know about here in Falmouth. I give them the highest marks for every phase of work. We had an unusual problem that required special parts. We are from out of state and we’re treated like we were a part of the family. Thanks. Battles."
5 star rating
Steve S. from Falmouth, MA on 8/1/2019of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"My problem was difficult to diagnosis but Battles figured it out and gave me a break on the cost of the extra time required. Greg and Dave kept me constantly informed of what was going on."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Falmouth, MA on 7/10/2019of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"great job.... no wait no problem!"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Falmouth, MA on 7/5/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Service with impeccable quality and incredible customer relations. Very refreshing business model of integrity and friendly service."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Falmouth, MA on 7/3/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"that I have been going there for a very long time and always felt fairly treated and David always took good care of me and my cars"
5 star rating
Raymond J H. from Falmouth, MA on 7/2/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"I would whole heartedly recommend Battles... very professional, customer oriented ... they treat you like you were a part of their family!!"
5 star rating
Eddie R. from Falmouth, MA on 6/21/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that there's no better place. As simple as that."
5 star rating
Edwin L. from Falmouth, MA on 6/15/2019of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I was there for a sticker for my auto; nothing more. But I have been very pleased with services rendered me from BAC in the past"
5 star rating
Rick G. from Falmouth, MA on 6/12/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"As always, Battles Auto Center goes out of their way to accommodate my busy schedule and that is invaluable to me. Work was also completed on time and they let me know when then were done. Great service company!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Falmouth, MA on 5/31/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly, and professional. Dave was awesome in explaining everything in an understandable and honest manner."
5 star rating
Jim L. from Falmouth, MA on 5/21/2019of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very communicative competent seeming people from the front desk, phone, to the garage. The place is pristine clean and organized"
5 star rating
Alfred L. W. from Falmouth, MA on 5/9/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Honest-Friendly-and Efficient."
5 star rating
Jeffrey from Falmouth, MA on 5/2/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"That the customer service was above and beyond my expectations!!"
5 star rating
Rick from Falmouth, MA on 4/19/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I drive all the way from the outer cape to get my Cadillac serviced here. Customer service is friendly and helpful. The vehicle report on my car included several pictures of areas I had asked them to check; very helpful. Five stars as far as this customer is concerned and well worth the travel time to get to a trustworthy garage."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Falmouth, MA on 4/10/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"See Dave at Depot Ave he will treat you right"
5 star rating
Liljestrand J. from Falmouth, MA on 4/9/2019of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They hop on any problem and communicate their analysis and proposed repair moving smartly forward. Lorina the coordinator is communicative and things happen exactly as she says they will happen. The quality of their work is unquestioned and guaranteed."
5 star rating
James H. from Falmouth, MA on 3/22/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding . I have been very pleased every time I have had work done."
5 star rating
Jane from Falmouth, MA on 2/15/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!!! And I put this on Falmouth Facebook page too. As somebody there is always asking about the best stuff in Falmouth."
5 star rating
Maryanne from Falmouth, MA on 1/17/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Your receptionist is exceptional! Thank you."
5 star rating
Tina M. from Falmouth, MA on 12/22/2018of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend anyone to have their vehicle serviced at Battles! Not only were they extremely thorough but did it with a smile. I had my vehicle back on time and it runs perfectly!"
5 star rating
Eric T. from Falmouth, MA on 12/20/2018of their BUICK and their testimonial is:
"Battles Auto Center is a top notch combination of home town quality and customer service and modern high tech service. Nice people and quality car care!"
5 star rating
Kelly S. from Falmouth, MA on 12/10/2018of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job, very efficient, great customer service !"
5 star rating
Bob R. from Falmouth, MA on 11/21/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and quality work"
5 star rating
Helenjean M. P. from Falmouth, MA on 11/12/2018of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"excellent! they are always so helpful. it's a pleasant experience."
5 star rating
Christine C. from Falmouth, MA on 11/7/2018of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Battles regularly."
5 star rating
Dick H. from Falmouth, MA on 10/9/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended you alot."
5 star rating
Liljestrand J. from Falmouth, MA on 9/27/2018of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Competent and customer friendly"
5 star rating
John F. from Falmouth, MA on 9/19/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are very good"
5 star rating
Erika S. from Falmouth, MA on 9/12/2018of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I love that these guys attend to my car fast and get back to me with a new quote quickly."
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Falmouth, MA on 9/5/2018of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"This is my 3rd or 4th time coming to Battles for service. I trust them explicitly with my car's service and maintenance. I have found them to be prompt, courteous and professional. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Miguel J. P. from Falmouth, MA on 8/24/2018of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They did a Great job! fixing my breaks on 8/24/2018. It was an emergency situation driving up from western Massachusetts, I was on my way to pick up my daughter at woodholes, ma. My rear breaks weren't working. Battles Auto center, took care of me and fixed my car. Thank you...."
5 star rating
Tom D. from Falmouth, MA on 8/20/2018of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great work and customer service."
5 star rating
David C. from Falmouth, MA on 8/14/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Dependable and honest"
5 star rating
Kelley M. from Falmouth, MA on 7/12/2018of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would tell people that the employees of Battles Auto Center are very honest and very helpful."
5 star rating
Joan G. from Falmouth, MA on 7/12/2018of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I picked up my car yesterday and so far so good. Work was satisfactorily completed and in good time. The price was very fair. Staff were all very pleasant. I'd certainly return for future services????"
5 star rating
Ken from Falmouth, MA on 7/12/2018of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have sent some friends there already"
5 star rating
Bruce M. from Falmouth, MA on 7/11/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I use the falmouth branch of Battles. Their customer relations and quality of work is of the highest quality. I believe Greg Battles set a high standard and models what is expected"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Falmouth, MA on 3/9/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Do it they are great!"
5 star rating
Wayne L. from Falmouth, MA on 2/8/2018of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Highly focused on a positive customer experience combined with high quality service delivered in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Rick G. from Falmouth, MA on 1/20/2018of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Greg and Dave have always look after me and my vehicle. They've always accommodated my crazy schedule and did their best to get the service done in a timely fashion"
5 star rating
Karen M. from Falmouth, MA on 12/26/2017of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"This was my second visit to Battles. My first experience was excellent and this visit was the same. They listen and make reasonable and responsible recommendations. Very friendly and respectful. Nice to know I can count on them for excellent service."
5 star rating
Rob B. from Falmouth, MA on 12/6/2017of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"did a great job"
5 star rating
Chris L. from Falmouth, MA on 12/2/2017of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and very reliable"
5 star rating
Kevin P. from Falmouth, MA on 11/15/2017of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"We are new to the area and Battles had been recommended to us. I brought my vehicle in for a MA state inspection and they had it ready in about an hour, as they said it would be. It's nice to know that there's an auto repair shop you feel you can trust and we look forward to bringing in our car to Battles for routine and scheduled maintenance."
5 star rating
Ed from Falmouth, MA on 11/7/2017of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Quality service without the headache of having to visit the dealership for said services. I purchased my vehicle new at another dealership due to circumstances beyond my control, thus the dealership was 75 miles from my home. Battles Auto fills my vehicle needs for repairs quick and easy"
5 star rating
Kevin L. from Falmouth, MA on 10/13/2017of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Battles has always done excellent work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Falmouth, MA on 10/12/2017of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"good people to deal with. work done in reasonable time. let me know on what needs to be done to keep vehicle preforming properly."
5 star rating
Aleksey M. from Falmouth, MA on 9/29/2017of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant people and great, quick service."
5 star rating
Joe A. from Falmouth, MA on 9/22/2017of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Local,friendly,clean wait area,and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Mark A. from Falmouth, MA on 9/14/2017of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I arrived on the Cape with my check engine light on. I was anxious being an out of towner, and didn't want to get taken advantage of. I searched the internet, and Battles had excellent reviews. So I took a chance, and was very impressed and satisfied! They quoted me a price, and even though they ran into unforeseen problems with my car, they stayed true to their word! They were very sympathetic and apolegetic to the fact I was on vacation. They even gave me a loaner. The entire staff was very courteous and I couldn't have been more impressed! If I lived on the Cape, I would take my car to Battles! Special thanks to Greg for looking out for my best interest! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Rick G. from Falmouth, MA on 9/10/2017of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Dave and Greg in Falmouth are fabulous, always go beyond to help me out"
5 star rating
Patricia D. from Falmouth, MA on 8/4/2017of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service paired with excellence in workmanship. The staff was consistently genuine, honest and caring about my personal vehicular needs. I am deeply grateful for their concern and expertise in getting my "poor" car running again! Thank you, thank you! I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Christopher S. from Falmouth, MA on 7/22/2017of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The Service Personnel were friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Bill L. from Falmouth, MA on 7/17/2017of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best I have known !!! ( as a former member of the Battles co. and friend , it's still the best on Cape!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Teresa P. from Falmouth, MA on 7/10/2017of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and have always had a fair price"
5 star rating
Cynthia G. from Falmouth, MA on 7/6/2017of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"A very customer service focused and high quality repair shop."
5 star rating
Dawson from Falmouth, MA on 7/3/2017of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"First rate! Fast, honest, professional, clean and friendly!!"