Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Karen M. from BOSTON, MA on 12/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This was my second visit to Battles. My first experience was excellent and this visit was the same. They listen and make reasonable and responsible recommendations. Very friendly and respectful. Nice to know I can count on them for excellent service."
5 star rating
Rob B. from FALMOUTH, MA on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"did a great job"
5 star rating
Chris L. from Falmouth, MA on 12/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and very reliable"
5 star rating
Kevin P. from FALMOUTH, MA on 11/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We are new to the area and Battles had been recommended to us. I brought my vehicle in for a MA state inspection and they had it ready in about an hour, as they said it would be. It's nice to know that there's an auto repair shop you feel you can trust and we look forward to bringing in our car to Battles for routine and scheduled maintenance."
5 star rating
Ed from Falmouth, MA on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service without the headache of having to visit the dealership for said services. I purchased my vehicle new at another dealership due to circumstances beyond my control, thus the dealership was 75 miles from my home. Battles Auto fills my vehicle needs for repairs quick and easy"
5 star rating
Kevin L. from POCASSET, MA on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Battles has always done excellent work on my vehicles."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Falmouth, MA on 10/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"good people to deal with. work done in reasonable time. let me know on what needs to be done to keep vehicle preforming properly."
5 star rating
Aleksey M. from FALMOUTH, MA on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Pleasant people and great, quick service."
5 star rating
Joe A. from Falmouth, MA on 9/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Local,friendly,clean wait area,and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Mark A. from READING, MA on 9/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I arrived on the Cape with my check engine light on. I was anxious being an out of towner, and didn't want to get taken advantage of. I searched the internet, and Battles had excellent reviews. So I took a chance, and was very impressed and satisfied! They quoted me a price, and even though they ran into unforeseen problems with my car, they stayed true to their word! They were very sympathetic and apolegetic to the fact I was on vacation. They even gave me a loaner. The entire staff was very courteous and I couldn't have been more impressed! If I lived on the Cape, I would take my car to Battles! Special thanks to Greg for looking out for my best interest! Great service!!"
5 star rating
Rick G. from FALMOUTH, MA on 9/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Dave and Greg in Falmouth are fabulous, always go beyond to help me out"
5 star rating
Patricia D. from FALMOUTH, MA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service paired with excellence in workmanship. The staff was consistently genuine, honest and caring about my personal vehicular needs. I am deeply grateful for their concern and expertise in getting my "poor" car running again! Thank you, thank you! I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Christopher S. from EAST WAREHAM, MA on 7/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The Service Personnel were friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Bill L. from MASHPEE, MA on 7/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best I have known !!! ( as a former member of the Battles co. and friend , it's still the best on Cape!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Teresa P. from FALMOUTH, MA on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and have always had a fair price"
5 star rating
Cynthia G. from FALMOUTH, MA on 7/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A very customer service focused and high quality repair shop."
5 star rating
Dawson from Falmouth, MA on 7/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First rate! Fast, honest, professional, clean and friendly!!"